Tournaments (West Grey Minor Hockey)

PrintTournaments
West Grey Minor Hockey will be hosting the following tournaments throughout the 2018-2019 Season.
If you are interested in participating in any of the tournaments listed below, please go to our Tournament Forms page for further instruction and registration. All tournaments are OMHA sanctioned and all OMHA rules apply.

                      

      

  • Tyke Fun Day…Saturday, March 02, 2019…$375.00              Ayton Arena         

  • Novice LL…Saturday, January  26, 2019…$475.00                Durham Arena     

  • Novice Rep…Saturday, January 12, 2019…$475.00               Ayton Arena

  • Atom LL…Saturday, January 5, 2019…$475.00                      Durham Arena      

  • Atom Rep…Sunday, January 6 , 2019…$475.00                     Ayton Arena     

  • PeeWee LL…Saturday, November 10, 2018…$500.00           Ayton Arena      

  • PeeWee Rep…Saturday, December 1, 2018…$500.00          Ayton Arena

  • Bantam LL…Sunday, November 25, 2018…$525.00              Ayton Arena                   

  • Midget LL…Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018…$550.00                        Durham Arena

  • IP Jamboree … Saturday, January 19,2019 …$375.00          Durham Arena

Printed from westgreyminorhockey.com on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 8:24 PM